Sports

 

 

Coyote Country Radio is THE flagship station for Borden County ISD!

downloadClick HERE to listen to Borden County Coyote Baseball!

 

Click HERE to listen to Lady Coyote Softball Radio

2018-Tennis-Schedule-page-02018-Borden-Track-Schedule-Tentative-II-page-0

26907496_1555945501126590_8517957223261287602_n2018-Baseball-Schedule-1-page0001

Games Heard on Coyote Country Radio

          Date                          Time            Opponent                     Location           Score        Record

Friday, Sept. 1                   7:30             Petersburg                    Gail                     46-0              1-0

Friday, Sept. 8                   5:30             Austin Veritas             Zephyr                60-0              2-0

Friday, Sept. 15′                5:30             Calvert                           Zephyr               62-0             3-0

Friday, Sept. 22                 5:30             Bryson                           Guthrie              62-16            4-0

Thursday, Sept. 28           7:30             Nazareth                       Nazareth            58-8              5-0

Friday, Oct. 6                    7:30              Paducah                        Paducah            78-22             6-0

Friday, Oct. 20                  7:30              Klondike                     Klondike          60-4               7-0

Friday, Oct. 27                  7:30              Ira                                  Gail                  58-0               8-0

Thurs, Nov. 2                   7:30              Hermleigh                  Hermleigh       46-0               9-0

Friday, Nov. 10                 7:30              O’Donnell                     Gail                53-0              10-0

Friday, Nov. 17                 7:00             Sterling City – Bi-District – Roscoe  60-0              11-0

Friday, Nov. 24                 6:00             Buena Vista – Area – Rankin              52-0              12-0

Friday, Dec. 1                    7:30             Garden City – Regional Champ        74-24            13-0

Saturday, Dec. 9               4:00            Happy – State Semi Final                    70-38            14-0

Wed. Dec. 20                      11 AM      Jonesboro – Div 1-A State Championship 60-22   15-0

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2017-2018-Borden-County-HS-Basketball-Schedule-page-0

Junior-High-Basketball-2017-2018-page-0